Our Team

 

 

At the core of everything we do and accomplish at Paisano Service & Supply is a talented and dedicated staff of professionals. From our drivers, to our mechanics, to our sales, and administrative team, it is our people that sets our company apart from our competition! Give us a call, and put our team to work for your organization!

Peggy Tomlinson President peggy.tomlinson@paisanoservice.com
Tom Tomlinson Vice-President/Sales tom.tomlinson@paisanoservice.com
Brad Tomlinson Vice-President/Sales brad.tomlinson@paisanoservice.com
Ed Harvey CEO/COO ed.harvey@paisanoservice.com
Michael Holt CFO mike.holt@paisanoservice.com
Matt Awbrey Operations Manager matt.awbrey@paisanoservice.com
Greg Smith Logistics Manager greg.smith@paisanoservice.com
Steve Baker Driver Resources Manager steve.baker@paisanoservice.com
Tino Arriaga Equipment Manager tino.arriaga@paisanoservice.com
William Knox Compliance Manager william.knox@paisanoservice.com
JoAnn Garcia Human Resources hr@paisanoservice.com